Merci a

Merci aux photographes qui ont gentillement concédé leurs travaux

Gianni Ansaldi www.ansaldi.it/
Fabien Breuil www.fabienbreuil.com/
Nadia Cadeddu nadia.cade@gmail.com
Marco Caselli Nirmal www.marcocasellinirmal.com/ info@marcocasellinirmal.com
Daniela Crevena dani.crevena@gmail.com
Jean-Dominique Ferrucci www.myspace.com/156416032/comments
Pino Guidolotti p.guidolotti@libero.it
Bruno Murialdo carpediemfoto@tin.it
Marcello Piu stranger1982@hotmail.it
Paolo Ranzani www.paoloranzani.com/
Angelo Redaelli www.angeloredaelli.com/
Karl-Heinz Schmitt info@foto-forum-andernach.de
Joke Schot jokeschot.blogspot.com/2008/01/blog-post.html
Paolo Soriani paolo.soriani@fastwebnet.it
Pierre Terrasson www.photo.terrasson.free.fr/
Pietro Vertamy www.onoffpicture.com/
Herbert Ejzenberg herbert.ejzenberg@orange.fr
©Federico Pedrotti www.federico-pedrotti.com

Merci a:

EGEA MUSIC www egeamusic.com
HARMONIA MUNDI www.harmoniamundi.com